District Directors

Bill Lee

Director of Operations

850-638-6222

bill.lee@wcsdschools.com

Gail Riley

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

850-638-6222

Gail.Riley@wcsdschools.com

Pat Collins

Director of Human Resources

850-638-6222

pat.collins@wcsdschools.com

Elizabeth (Beth) Arnold

Director of Student & ESE Services

850-638-6222

elizabeth.arnold@wcsdschools.com

Bobbie Dawson, Ed. D.

Director of Federal & Food Service Programs

850-638-6222

bobbie.dawson@wcsdschools.com

Lucy Carmichael

Director of Finance

850-638-6222

lucy.carmichael@wcsdschools.com

Dewayne Geoghagan

Coordinator of Technical Services

850-638-6222

dewayne.geoghagan@wcsdschools.com